[USBPORT] Fix 64 bit warnings.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:10:35 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:14:42 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
commit5403094339e9aaaf4cdd624b7d26ab22969c90bf
tree2aed9e95d06193b7c54cba066b601737a7cee405
parentbd4529b7174e1bcee41464a431dd4acbc40b0817
[USBPORT] Fix 64 bit warnings.
drivers/usb/usbport/pnp.c
drivers/usb/usbport/usbport.c