[MC] Add messages 5000-5104 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 11:55:26 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Dec 2018 12:08:20 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit54c123aa45a4e7670b6a54c45a6eddb05608fb4b
treec06806a0a975455d5d5b30cc23363bfe30563dae
parentb09487fb449f510eb0c51f1858c143acc1edaf1f
[MC] Add messages 5000-5104 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc