[UPDATES] New stubs for Automatic Updates service and WUSA.exe. Presence of this...
authorDenis Malikov <filedem@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 22:03:17 +0000 (05:03 +0700)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 17:56:18 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit55368bacc8cba3f9b729d1e06e0184f11907e294
tree6c5daaae0228d25070060ddf1f6abe7ee8341660
parent8569c905ca2465e1aa1208fd5976de7ef198bf54
[UPDATES] New stubs for Automatic Updates service and WUSA.exe. Presence of this modules required for installation by some NT6+ applications.
14 files changed:
base/applications/CMakeLists.txt
base/applications/wusa/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/wusa/res/setup.ico [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/wusa/resource.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/wusa/resource.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/wusa/wusa.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/applications/wusa/wusa.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/CMakeLists.txt
base/services/wuauserv/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/wuauserv/wuauserv.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/wuauserv/wuauserv.h [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/wuauserv/wuauserv.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/services/wuauserv/wuauserv.spec [new file with mode: 0644]
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf