[ZIPFLDR] Typo fix on constant
authorBișoc George <fraizeraust99@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 15:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 17:29:40 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit55381f8164a8084be689c5a4a966ab82d95d2f1c
treea36cbb141e3324faca690a4d922a236cc1af32f1
parent84cc11d4c34e2546d9734aaf0795a9975f0b6652
[ZIPFLDR] Typo fix on constant
dll/shellext/zipfldr/CZipExtract.cpp
dll/shellext/zipfldr/resource.h