[IPCONFIG] Improve the 'Autoconfiguration Enabled' information
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:24:49 +0000 (09:24 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:25:49 +0000 (09:25 +0200)
commit5539ca8d7e7d7f7cf7f52bd4d108a26495c20f0c
tree47a4e18461e7e2f784a28261d4928e2abdab8587
parentd2976ca58e1409a9b6a2322db1157cc8d9f19fb8
[IPCONFIG] Improve the 'Autoconfiguration Enabled' information

- Show 'Autoconfiguration Enabled' only if DHCP is enabled for the adapter.
- Retrieve and display the autoconfiguration state.
base/applications/network/ipconfig/ipconfig.c