[SHELL32] Add 'Properties' menu item in My Computer (#647)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 15:01:12 +0000 (00:01 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Jul 2018 15:01:12 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
commit55469633cfbf20ba34bc747a80001bd4c7c4afb4
tree4d1567f1a884fff6a16936d4903a82f8324346c7
parent96c0ef42094e067800e0806267ffb539e017df19
[SHELL32] Add 'Properties' menu item in My Computer (#647)

- Add a Shell_DefaultContextMenuCallBack() helper function.
- Implement the IContextMenuCB interface in CDrivesFolder.
CORE-12509
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CDesktopFolder.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CDrivesFolder.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CDrivesFolder.h
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CFSFolder.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/precomp.h
dll/win32/shell32/shlfolder.cpp