[NET][MC] Move the remaining STATISTICS and USER strings from net.exe to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:21:34 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Apr 2019 07:23:01 +0000 (09:23 +0200)
commit5563525ad440f4f43db04de538d808bf731b1360
tree40356a179919bf26388305ffdadc090628a98a56
parent72990b29c5f0a8cbad33f9048b97b9a81547851e
[NET][MC] Move the remaining STATISTICS and USER strings from net.exe to netmsg.dll.

Translators, please check the translations!
12 files changed:
base/applications/network/net/cmdStatistics.c
base/applications/network/net/cmdUser.c
base/applications/network/net/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/pl-PL.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/network/net/resource.h
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc