[NULL] Use correct device characteristics value for the null device
authorMaxim Smirnov <33279413+Simi4@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 01:23:21 +0000 (04:23 +0300)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 21:46:04 +0000 (22:46 +0100)
commit5570cde2717a9a21f004fc647172e18ac55744cc
tree453224954e55745392c056b811d8bbd9b1e8a04f
parentd75ccd01f7a9cf94293e6c12503e44c2bf768f34
[NULL] Use correct device characteristics value for the null device
drivers/base/null/null.c