[TRANSLATION][RUNONCE] Add Bulgarian translation. 1196/head
authorWindowxDeveloper <46171075+WindowxDeveloper@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 27 Dec 2018 08:12:45 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 21:05:32 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
commit5577e8fbe8811f4e2fbc3b11c9d1d9fb8650c1b6
tree1a33ae932c19572fdf399293c8096bfd06d9508c
parente78aa82d0ac8356290f03ed60bcc34ef9c61a595
[TRANSLATION][RUNONCE] Add Bulgarian translation.
base/system/runonce/lang/bg-BG.rc [new file with mode: 0644]
base/system/runonce/runonce.rc