[FONT][SETUP] Add 'Tms Rmn' and 'Times' font substitutes (#830)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:07:22 +0000 (20:07 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 11:07:22 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
commit56583f306959a506be2940bb340ed882bfee5f5b
treef7dcb6baae691d63ed540b3880a58a7d3aad61f5
parent823552d778f1e4fe0fadd26786d920659a3dfd34
[FONT][SETUP] Add 'Tms Rmn' and 'Times' font substitutes (#830)

Add "Tms Rmn" and "Times" font substitutes (same as "Times New Roman"). Windows has these substitutes, hence we also need those to remain compatible.
base/setup/usetup/muifonts.h