[CMAKE] Don't use the PCH for generated files.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Apr 2019 05:12:20 +0000 (07:12 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 13 Apr 2019 13:58:22 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commit5685ad4a123bee7731fd9911d1ec96b3471b8e02
tree8926d05f36774ef3c5e6413a5383039ef969b61f
parent545a2c79367e1457e4bc7ac14d3c0f840c7e063c
[CMAKE] Don't use the PCH for generated files.

The PCH must be used with the same compiler flags it was generated with,
so don't use it for files that use modified flags.
base/applications/winhlp32/CMakeLists.txt
dll/directx/wine/d3dcompiler_43/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/jscript/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/msi/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/msxml3/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/vbscript/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/wbemprox/CMakeLists.txt