[KMTESTS:CC] Make buffer mapping tests more accurate
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 19:38:37 +0000 (21:38 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Wed, 3 Jul 2019 19:39:35 +0000 (21:39 +0200)
commit56c4e83fb3c05d92b80d0459d847b5c76a4d0d39
tree56520042ea7964b40c6d73ef0fc457c4af7735c8
parenta76e03d8bcf77014d0ffd0faf27975b051b08847
[KMTESTS:CC] Make buffer mapping tests more accurate
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcMapData_drv.c
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_cc/CcPinRead_drv.c