[NTOS:CC] Avoid some magic numbers.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 12:18:34 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 13:03:03 +0000 (14:03 +0100)
commit56e2bf2f9265ced788c1ef7c0a215811f6d63ca8
tree22f06b6e966dfddcb3f0b5d2148eb6632722fe5d
parentb8741e2bb3ce606f8ff383496b32f0db076c480c
[NTOS:CC] Avoid some magic numbers.
ntoskrnl/cc/cacheman.c
ntoskrnl/cc/copy.c
sdk/include/ndk/cctypes.h