[BOOTDATA] Now that our shell supports hard error balloons, tell winsrv that it can...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:24:52 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:25:42 +0000 (00:25 +0100)
commit56fd088c8a9d5eaf8297dce631060f690e0154bc
treec4e1856729ab2cc35cb3f44cb9a3c8d950c696a9
parent37afd9c3718551fa004633f883dc195710ae4ba2
[BOOTDATA] Now that our shell supports hard error balloons, tell winsrv that it can send these notifications to the shell.
boot/bootdata/hivesys.inf