[SETUPLIB][INPUT.CPL] Move zh-MO to ChineseTraditionalFonts group (#4010)
authorChan Chilung <eason066@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 13:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0800)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 13:24:21 +0000 (16:24 +0300)
commit570cedf176109b7960aa43ea673f402e3f1ba667
tree174a94256a798c83649bffc9b6ea46dbb7f5563f
parent51e2ab52afd3b6138d2d8f0b38b45d929cb6ccce
[SETUPLIB][INPUT.CPL] Move zh-MO to ChineseTraditionalFonts group (#4010)

- The use of Traditional Chinese character is far more than Simplified one according to Wikipedia
- The code page used on zh-MO is 950, which is Traditional Chinese's one
- zh-MO is described as Traditional Chinese here: https://support.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/microsoft-traditional-chinese-ime-ef596ca5-aff7-4272-b34b-0ac7c2631a38#ID0EBBD=Microsoft_ChangJie/Quick
base/setup/lib/muilanguages.h
dll/cpl/input/input_list.c