[NTOS:IO] Fix always-false condition in IoCheckEaBufferValidity.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2019 15:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 07:41:51 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit57225adaac5d6dae53dd5b9d2b832a0ace73187b
tree2273f6d211e0fd7383041fbb16265a5fa8d802da
parentfaaf2dc0e641d9360ca57fd0787fbfdbc65eaa04
[NTOS:IO] Fix always-false condition in IoCheckEaBufferValidity.

Spotted by clang.
ntoskrnl/io/iomgr/util.c