[USER32_APITEST] Add a test for PrivateExtractIcons(A/W) that shows that this API...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:27:49 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 18:32:26 +0000 (20:32 +0200)
commit57a9fca04b2c2f2ec3f45220782110f79bfe26f2
tree76d916158464f776b60d9a6ba6a725cb46cd7e8c
parentcd473963f465878615e541759cf0b2e8709cd88b
[USER32_APITEST] Add a test for PrivateExtractIcons(A/W) that shows that this API can accept unexpanded file paths.
CORE-15150
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/PrivateExtractIcons.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/user32/testlist.c