[SHELL32] shellpath.c: it is _WIN32_WINNT, not WIN32_WINNT. We even need to use __REA... 129/head
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 17 Nov 2017 00:44:31 +0000 (01:44 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 20:52:37 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
commit57aa1f1fc6744733020e800e45ffa86481337179
tree02f952e281888ca0994aa8e082d22fbfd12ed9e5
parentb8309397b57c2a1fffb12e63d9a15becfd2fae57
[SHELL32] shellpath.c: it is _WIN32_WINNT, not WIN32_WINNT. We even need to use __REACTOS__ instead here. CORE-12580
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shellpath.c