[NTOS:INBV] Implement rotation bar for boot screen
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Dec 2017 12:49:15 +0000 (15:49 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 24 Dec 2017 15:47:02 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
commit57c067881820c54b7faf8f03ab57b5f136c5a02c
tree00f779a4d1fac1a33fcfd832d2c328469b548436
parent7861960a884322ef09c138d2667b3b46cf00cac1
[NTOS:INBV] Implement rotation bar for boot screen
ntoskrnl/ex/init.c
ntoskrnl/inbv/inbv.c
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/line.bmp [new file with mode: 0644]
ntoskrnl/include/internal/inbv.h
ntoskrnl/include/resource.h
ntoskrnl/ntoskrnl.rc