[NTDLL_APITEST] Add test for NtDuplicateObject with OBJ_PROTECT_CLOSE.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 21:48:51 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 2 Feb 2019 22:02:53 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
commit58215e5fb77a1c457ce26274fdf4d720a982b92b
tree44d45d2a63db73404a1484e8da17a48a5a4837c6
parentf5fc9e0cf2d8d33fa65ef8be74911da2f5d5c875
[NTDLL_APITEST] Add test for NtDuplicateObject with OBJ_PROTECT_CLOSE.
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/NtDuplicateObject.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/testlist.c