Add Notice for Chinese translation.
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:07:45 +0000 (18:07 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 17:51:41 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit58409efce0d68a2457e171154c67ff646de16798
tree56d2dc0a2d8e3b461c469bf876ead2db9332c6ca
parent29b2fdcc4d3f85e1b95d321f2d02b4278d904828
Add Notice for Chinese translation.
media/doc/For_Chinese_Translation.txt [new file with mode: 0644]