[HDAUDBUS] Implement PDO removal. CORE-14617
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 12:47:14 +0000 (13:47 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Feb 2019 08:51:38 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit584baf79d935a95987ac5752566185912968f81c
tree6ac8570b0b171d7a31d50f5823d16df5c347bfb3
parentc8c0fc8d643bac8c0caa320c98d18a7160ec0ad4
[HDAUDBUS] Implement PDO removal. CORE-14617
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/fdo.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.cpp
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/hdaudbus.h
drivers/wdm/audio/hdaudbus/pdo.cpp