[ADVAPI32] Fix non-PCH build.
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:50:56 +0000 (09:50 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 8 Jan 2018 08:51:15 +0000 (09:51 +0100)
commit58f2c14c2311a53a24e2b72622ce104ce7adbf73
tree195dbb0ff780356988b690eed253845564aca55a
parentd0f3fa51fb5371b65c2bde39f49caa78089b3ba4
[ADVAPI32] Fix non-PCH build.
dll/win32/advapi32/misc/evntrace.c