[TASKMGR] Fix IDS_MSG_WARNINGTERMINATING and IDS_MSG_WARNINGCHANGEPRIORITY dialogs...
authorOleg Dubinskiy <oleg.dubinskij2013@yandex.ua>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 17:02:50 +0000 (18:02 +0100)
commit58fc48527dfd231a34fbf8574ee5565632d17c38
tree36633b485af04bb782e39d86830642c51bbee579
parent484943d04f0dc3f84b7c8e754d1d2505f0a41df3
[TASKMGR] Fix IDS_MSG_WARNINGTERMINATING and IDS_MSG_WARNINGCHANGEPRIORITY dialogs size in Russian translation (#1300)
base/applications/taskmgr/lang/ru-RU.rc