[NTOS:INBV] Fix the rotation line bitmap (#1295)
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:24:40 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 12:24:40 +0000 (13:24 +0100)
commit5910a443c333a06787fa880860d30909550f7840
tree84a17edccda9cb43711f2b29db2c86321b22febf
parent3463b2db9fc08e5ebe2f5b146d3fe12248f632f3
[NTOS:INBV] Fix the rotation line bitmap (#1295)
ntoskrnl/inbv/logo/line.bmp