! Fix build of tracert
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 17:29:11 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 16:07:54 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
commit5985fe613bf17d20b886106ec047a8e97baa2bb5
tree58b6e4392e9add1250d08e2897da9579e35ef1e5
parent48382d1448a72011fb9fc6279fae35ac35131a0e
! Fix build of tracert

# Conflicts:
# sdk/include/psdk/ipexport.h
sdk/include/psdk/ipexport.h