[NTOS:PNP] Implement PlugPlayControlStartDevice control class
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 23:17:14 +0000 (02:17 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor.perevertkin@reactos.org>
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 00:17:57 +0000 (03:17 +0300)
commit59a5dba443eaafd7b34d7a7920912b3e18b1b2eb
tree2523f11be6b23a733f5e5a3ac1cac0e2aa2c5254
parent029accdcf7ccf25b7cb0d875fe065913ddc4d50f
[NTOS:PNP] Implement PlugPlayControlStartDevice control class

This control class is triggered when a driver is being installed for a
non-critical device. The driver info should already be in the registry
so we just need to push the device through the state graph

Meanwhile, combine the code for similar control classes into
PiControlSyncDeviceAction routine

CORE-17463 CORE-17490
ntoskrnl/include/internal/io.h
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/devaction.c
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/plugplay.c