[TRANSLATION] Improve Simplified Chinese Translations (#265)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:15:03 +0000 (21:15 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 13:15:03 +0000 (14:15 +0100)
commit59aa6b9e741ea216612bfd001ae6f5c4cc21b131
treeca679976a61f73b87637fd328066338be03718e8
parenta6719230378fd49e610593c2b7e45ac331017c86
[TRANSLATION] Improve Simplified Chinese Translations (#265)

* Update Simplified Chinese translation of SYSSETUP
* Update Simplified Chinese translations and font settings.
* Update Translation of SHELL32.
12 files changed:
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/intl/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/joy/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/timedate/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/usrmgr/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/wined3dcfg/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/setupapi/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/syssetup/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/tapiui/lang/zh-CN.rc