[NTOS:MM] Implement MmFlushImageSection(MmFlushForDelete)
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Mon, 7 Jun 2021 17:31:24 +0000 (19:31 +0200)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Jun 2021 08:28:51 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
commit59cddd15e277dd55b222876ca8f571a0add56321
tree7ae703c38b5782e6378054f647ced6a4af286140
parentb3e9c8972553b040d1b43dd96406d28ebd5b953f
[NTOS:MM] Implement MmFlushImageSection(MmFlushForDelete)

CORE-17544
ntoskrnl/include/internal/mm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/ARM3/miarm.h
ntoskrnl/mm/section.c