Add virtio drivers to reactos.dff.in
authorAndrew Cook <ariscop@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 May 2018 04:56:44 +0000 (14:56 +1000)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 May 2018 20:24:41 +0000 (22:24 +0200)
commit5a00192870ec1c1d21a3e26243e5f75ca6dcad9d
tree8b7d545b9f8dbef0586a07083574fd567fe6668f
parent2e96d851339d24a30247d08ed0a9716c22208539
Add virtio drivers to reactos.dff.in

qxl has some visual glitches, viostor loads but it seems reactos
doesn't support scsi disks yet
boot/bootdata/packages/reactos.dff.in