[SDK] Correct NtGlobalFlag names.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 20:54:23 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 11:34:24 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
commit5a68fbeb43bd9c5ddbff3b83b82815f842b03e02
tree105d556b72b4ffa78fb6e05af19c0db334af67a5
parent35bd6571bd423d2ac4b86e2db797bddcd98d05c5
[SDK] Correct NtGlobalFlag names.
dll/ntdll/ldr/ldrinit.c
sdk/include/ndk/pstypes.h