[GDIPLUS] Add it to winsxs.
authorGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:01:35 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerGiannis Adamopoulos <gadamopoulos@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Jan 2018 00:45:50 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
commit5b8975211db256faf070c69cda499eb03f8539d8
tree4a8caca571822280013f2dbbe88f44fed3383013
parent22317b0ca40a70e76e20799cded688d82aebc307
[GDIPLUS] Add it to winsxs.
[NTDLL_APITEST] Remove a hack for gdiplus
boot/bootdata/packages/reactos.dff.in
dll/win32/gdiplus/CMakeLists.txt
dll/win32/gdiplus/x86_microsoft.windows.gdiplus_6595b64144ccf1df_1.1.7601.23038_none_deadbeef.manifest [moved from modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/Microsoft.Windows.GdiPlus.manifest with 72% similarity]
media/systemcompatible.manifest
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/CMakeLists.txt
modules/rostests/apitests/ntdll/ntdlltest.manifest
sdk/cmake/CMakeMacros.cmake