[FONT][WIN32SS] Support MS symbol encoding (#759)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:38:46 +0000 (21:38 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:38:46 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit5b89e663af7e5e23c46cde20705f3c75dbd5de0b
tree8e3f6ef9a7e1b9ac67a008cae5c3779364c5d686
parent5403094339e9aaaf4cdd624b7d26ab22969c90bf
[FONT][WIN32SS] Support MS symbol encoding (#759)

This commit adds support for the MS symbol encoding (FT_ENCODING_MS_SYMBOL) in our font engine.
It also fixes the display of the Anastasia font. And replacing our Marlett font with Windows' Marlett font is also fixed.

CORE-13269, CORE-14907
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c