[mvdm] Fix missing pointer dereference
authorAndrew Cook <ariscop@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 04:08:08 +0000 (15:08 +1100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2019 10:53:55 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit5bfe6a5376cf3145ece2ce9d7f790b31ec23684e
treede95517b5403c5417b5ab70506a3666434afb65e
parentfb7a0344cdfcd7764f9fe30df1d12791234b7dfb
[mvdm] Fix missing pointer dereference

Original code compared against the pointer value rather
than the first byte
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/console/console.c
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/emulator.c