[LIBXSLT] Update to version 1.1.32. CORE-14291
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Feb 2018 14:52:31 +0000 (15:52 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 13:37:37 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
commit5c0faa58cf4776550097dbcc1d2f5867c929d5a6
tree804f4d2391ba8073615a94760dc604cdfb3024c4
parent5c72e50fd01591539dbb37f4df61f42285b488dd
[LIBXSLT] Update to version 1.1.32. CORE-14291
24 files changed:
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/Makefile.am
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/attributes.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/extensions.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/extra.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/extra.h
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/functions.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/keys.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/numbers.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/pattern.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/preproc.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/security.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/templates.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/transform.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/variables.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xslt.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltconfig.h.in
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltlocale.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltutils.c
dll/3rdparty/libxslt/xsltwin32config.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/libxslt.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/variables.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/xsltInternals.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/xsltconfig.h
sdk/include/reactos/libs/libxslt/xsltlocale.h