[NTOS:PS] Check for rundown success in PsReferenceProcessFilePointer. CID 514553
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 12:45:53 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 09:48:19 +0000 (10:48 +0100)
commit5c52ded05fceddb392ed33eecc8ad693a96332f9
treee877022dbc96a4487f13b3eadb8bc080337faf03
parent2d69520595e001f039a4322c06edcbda89e30ae0
[NTOS:PS] Check for rundown success in PsReferenceProcessFilePointer. CID 514553
ntoskrnl/ps/query.c