[MC] Remove some useless quotation marks from message strings.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 16:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 18:04:54 +0000 (19:04 +0100)
commit5c6eeb501811a94d85c8d4e370a9cb6d41ebbd47
tree36bddd729adfb770a0d4701d5b762ac3e1835ccb
parent9cbd1cad0e9b282b8951146c9a3a210deeff8e1e
[MC] Remove some useless quotation marks from message strings.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc