[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1028)
authorLuo Yufan <njlyf2011@hotmail.com>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:57:12 +0000 (00:57 +0800)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 16:57:12 +0000 (17:57 +0100)
commit5cdee1ab827093e21ea06e5314cb1510b2c637f0
tree53ab050695ab28874b92f8dfc0d5ac1b87d112ba
parent0d3f1a1c02b89bb7d9e4a6dbc52dfd6c10660631
[TRANSLATION] Update Simplified Chinese translation. (#1028)
base/setup/reactos/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/setup/welcome/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/system/diskpart/lang/zh-CN.rc
boot/bootdata/hivedef.inf
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/netid/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/zh-CN.rc
media/doc/For_Chinese_Translation.txt