[CONFIGURE] Add MSVC compiler 19.22.27905 (VS Community 2019) (#1774)
authorStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:01:23 +0000 (00:01 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 21:01:23 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit5cff9163e99ec596f4cfc47cc2fc380e8614f823
tree5bbf87936899234a808c76564a860233ddb4e6f2
parentf054844f33a9d8927ea716a2a17d90c2c7e7c521
[CONFIGURE] Add MSVC compiler 19.22.27905 (VS Community 2019) (#1774)
configure.cmd