[TRANSLATION]: Brazilian Portuguese translation update for input.cpl (#51)
authorAlisson Lauffer <alissonvitortc@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:10:23 +0000 (19:10 -0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca@sfr.fr>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:10:23 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commit5d0a122ff6dbc89c6503f2aa6efa7aca503348fb
tree144b6a960b66932ac27f6aee3f5f9538e142fd5a
parent5048dc8930fb01e6c3c6fd69263d39f90667a611
[TRANSLATION]: Brazilian Portuguese translation update for input.cpl (#51)
dll/cpl/input/lang/pt-BR.rc