[ACPICA] Update to version 20190816. CORE-16368
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2019 11:56:10 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Sep 2019 05:46:53 +0000 (07:46 +0200)
commit5d4f13f625bdd4abfc31fe282a7696eab24e3ba2
treefcf897f7ababd53a1535289718e4b9d8c0b79c9d
parent7ff3658f109357ea033c759e993ccc3b2027cac1
[ACPICA] Update to version 20190816. CORE-16368
22 files changed:
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/events/evgpe.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/events/evxfgpe.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/executer/exconfig.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/executer/exdump.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acconfig.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/aclocal.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acobject.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acpiosxf.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acpixf.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acstruct.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/actypes.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/acutils.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/include/platform/acmsvc.h
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsaccess.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsalloc.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsdump.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/namespace/nsrepair2.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/tables/tbdata.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/utilities/utdebug.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/utilities/uterror.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/utilities/utosi.c
drivers/bus/acpi/acpica/utilities/utownerid.c