[FASTFAT] When attaching our FCB to a FO, also set the VPB.
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 08:29:45 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 18 May 2018 08:30:52 +0000 (10:30 +0200)
commit5d743b7bd7519229cbc34752ce745af608fff62b
treeb25f251eeee652dbadf38950ac52c06641a931fb
parent1d11d56d1ab2e379cc8bd3d25cfb9da8913b748d
[FASTFAT] When attaching our FCB to a FO, also set the VPB.

Spotted by Alex.
drivers/filesystems/fastfat/fcb.c