[SHELL32] Demote an ERR to WARN
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Aug 2019 00:42:31 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 16:41:52 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit5d7ae44059399f633f956c8010c8944af9003746
tree015a2bb096d04e98e598edf85bb0782edcf1289b
parenta058e680b662ad4aca76e1fe4803fe033c124aa2
[SHELL32] Demote an ERR to WARN
dll/win32/shell32/CDefaultContextMenu.cpp