[SMSS] When determining page file size, keep more free disk space. CORE-6839
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:13:45 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2019 15:28:38 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commit5d85d534e0a54bb5b263adee98c7d2d2b3b5a1b5
tree52bdaf373481fd4c3cc8c34084a52b7e8e1f5cde
parent305035be7d4983eebd7691b3092e232d497626a4
[SMSS] When determining page file size, keep more free disk space. CORE-6839

64 MB used to be enough to at least finish 2nd stage, but that does not
always seem to be the case anymore. Leaving this little free space does
not make for a good user experience either way.
256 MB is still not much, but at least provides slightly more usability.
base/system/smss/pagefile.c