[ROSAPPS] Update Ukranian shortcuts. (#1638) 1638/head
authorYaroslav Kibysh <yanet.prod@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:34:38 +0000 (10:34 +0300)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 21:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
commit5d88df8c355efb82f3ee94aa38715a54e5482292
treea09e6d8d7cc444c5a7868bac4d973d74cbb0f5c7
parent9060b0cb7a71ad1e6f255806403b53557dee6814
[ROSAPPS] Update Ukranian shortcuts. (#1638)
modules/rosapps/rosapps_shortcuts.inf