[USERENV] LoadUserProfileW: User the user name passed in via lpProfileInfo to create...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 21:28:27 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 30 May 2018 21:29:14 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
commit5d8bbf72e323577b6cbfa732cb60c92b5e03ad8c
tree5fdda6dbbbe7f0359eca72d4be10b5209454d468
parent5187ec858f9284c6ec35d4833d83149d34e51a49
[USERENV] LoadUserProfileW: User the user name passed in via lpProfileInfo to create the profile directory instead of the user name extracted from the token
dll/win32/userenv/profile.c