[REACTOS] Fix a number of MSVC warnings
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 29 Jun 2021 16:50:15 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 23 Jul 2021 20:03:48 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
commit5d8e834897781944dcaf80de6c3df9c2c51212c7
tree7e556a94eb283463f26b056adb9c5b53a423dab0
parentb1c6c91d1f93f4bdf5455895736b6055047c2cd4
[REACTOS] Fix a number of MSVC warnings
43 files changed:
base/applications/sndvol32/dialog.c
base/services/wkssvc/wkssvc.c
base/setup/lib/utils/osdetect.c
base/setup/lib/utils/regutil.c
base/setup/usetup/cmdcons.c
base/setup/usetup/mui.c
base/setup/usetup/progress.c
base/setup/usetup/spapisup/cabinet.c
base/setup/usetup/usetup.c
base/shell/cmd/cmdinput.c
base/system/services/config.c
dll/win32/aclui/sidcache.c
dll/win32/advapi32/misc/hwprofiles.c
dll/win32/advapi32/reg/reg.c
dll/win32/kernel32/client/vdm.c
dll/win32/lsasrv/lookup.c
dll/win32/lsasrv/privileges.c
dll/win32/msgina/gui.c
dll/win32/msv1_0/msv1_0.c
dll/win32/msv1_0/precomp.h
dll/win32/ntmarta/ntmarta.c
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp
dll/win32/shell32/folders/CPrinterFolder.cpp
dll/win32/syssetup/security.c
drivers/filesystems/fastfat_new/fatstruc.h
drivers/filesystems/npfs/main.c
drivers/input/kbdclass/kbdclass.c
drivers/input/mouclass/mouclass.c
drivers/storage/floppy/floppy/ioctl.c
modules/rosapps/applications/explorer-old/shell/ntobjfs.cpp
modules/rosapps/applications/fraginator/Unfrag.cpp
modules/rosapps/applications/net/netreg/netreg.cpp
modules/rosapps/applications/net/roshttpd/include/httpd.h
modules/rosapps/applications/notevil/notevil.c
modules/rosapps/applications/screensavers/cylfrac/cylfrac.c
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/SubclassWindow.cpp
sdk/include/ddk/acpiioct.h
sdk/include/psdk/intsafe.h
sdk/lib/crt/string/wtoi64.c
sdk/lib/drivers/ip/network/loopback.c
subsystems/mvdm/ntvdm/dos/dem.c
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/tools.c
win32ss/user/user32/windows/class.c