[KMTESTS/MM] Enable again accessing forbidden memory.
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Fri, 2 Nov 2018 17:26:52 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 11:50:16 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit5d91d52417f94e41427bd3ecc7239c31d726d8ac
tree724438bc4f97b21e2339e2c0e6c4e54b6fbe0e23
parentdf25e4e79109a785b4be4971081af11573e44259
[KMTESTS/MM] Enable again accessing forbidden memory.

Also adda test case for the PAGE_GUARD case

ROSTESTS-110
modules/rostests/kmtests/ntos_mm/ZwMapViewOfSection.c