[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calculation for the enume...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:14:04 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:15:16 +0000 (16:15 +0100)
commit5da008c33837c03c1c186604aff1b6aec462bfb8
tree59491617a0d472c899329052a5327346d451192a
parenta1790125631855c24fbf8a4b7dade4f17945006f
[UMPNPMGR] PNP_GetDeviceListSize: Implement the buffer size calculation for the enumeration of services instances.
base/services/umpnpmgr/umpnpmgr.c