[FONT][WIN32SS] Refactor the loop (1 of 5)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:08:38 +0000 (06:08 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 21:08:38 +0000 (23:08 +0200)
commit5daa7b07c868fd5a7db3922c0f83d29f864b6b59
tree534674faaad0259e1967ed004d9e93d856e97a78
parentc4e010776594ea0a46e55ed360c89f9b506a7b21
[FONT][WIN32SS] Refactor the loop (1 of 5)
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/freetype.c